Website Manager

Board of Directors

For information on joining the Board, see the Board Member Application or contact at [email protected].

President - Nick Wexler
[email protected]

Vice-President - John Townsan
[email protected]

Treasurer - Andrea Neely 
[email protected]

Secretary - Jae Ok
[email protected]

Player Agent - Mike Gerner
[email protected]

Safety Officer - Brent Dawson 
[email protected]

Vice President of Softball - Jamie Malijan

[email protected]

Umpire in Chief - Jeremy Peters
[email protected]

Uniform Coordinator - Karen Adams 
[email protected]

Board Member - Charlene Beam 

Board Member - Gene Siebert

Board Member - Hal Ungerleider

Board Member - David 

Board Member - Carlos Wright


2022 Coordinators

Concessions Coordinator -Carlos Wright

Fundraiser Coordinator - John Townsan

Equipment Coordinator - Hal Ungerleider & Karen Adams

Sponsorship Coordinators - Mike Gerner & John Townsan

Mariner Coordinator - TBD

Scheduling Coordinator - Charlene Beam

Team Parent Coordinator - 

Uniform Coordinator - Jeremy Peters & Karen Adams

Facilities Coordinator - Gene Siebert

2022 Division Coordinators

T-Ball Coordinator - TBD

Rookie Baseball Coordinator - TBD

Farm Baseball Coordinator - TBD

AAA Baseball Coordinator - TBD

Major Baseball Coordinator - TBD

Softball Coordinator - Jamie Malijan

Junior/Senior Coordinator - TBD

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Alderwood Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login